Polls Open, Despite Storm


Three candidates for the Wisconsin Supreme Court were on the ballot in a primary throughout the state. Some of our readers had the added intrigue of a three-way race for Brown County District 20.

Voter turnout numbers were provided by respective municipal clerks between 6 and 6:30 p.m. The Town of New Denmark’s third ward was the only to include the Brown County race. Town of Glenmore ward one also voted for Brown County Supervisor.

The Village of Wrightstown’s total voters includes any from Outagamie County while the number of registered only reflects those from Brown County.

Results unavailable at press time.