Skip to main content

Cooperstown Board Vacancies

This April, as residents of the Township of Cooperstown fill out their Spring Election ballots, three very important open seats will have no one listed running for them. Over the last year, three members of the board, Mike Albers, Bill Enz and Town Chairman, Dave Blakeslee, have all announced that they will not be seeking re-election for their respective seats.

--- Online Subscribers: Please click here to log in to read this story and access all content.

Not an Online Subscriber? Click here to subscribe.

Sign up for News Alerts

Subscribe to news updates